ICMCP Announces New Board Members!

ICMCP Announces New Board Members!

The International Consortium of Minority Cybersecurity Professionals (ICMCP) justannounced seven (7) new board members!  This expands the three-year old organization’s board, to twelve (12) total.

ICMCP New Board members include:  Ed Adams of Security Innovations (Boston); Edna Conway of CISCO (New York); Renee Forney of Capital One (Washington DC); Mischel Kwon of CKA Cyber (Washington DC); Marci McCarthy of T.E.N. Inc. (Atlanta); Vanessa Pegueros of DocuSign (Seattle); and Michee Smith of Google (San Francisco).

ICMCP – ‘Bridging the Cyber Divide – One Person at a Time.”

Share this post:

Comments on "ICMCP Announces New Board Members!"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment